NAI FMA Realty*
Wells Fargo Center
1248 "O" Street, Suite 550

Lincoln, NE United States 68508
t+1 402 441 5800 f+1 402 441 5805
NAI FMA Realty*
Lincoln

Scott Bahm

Title: Senior Vice President, Facility Maintenance
Phone: +1 402 441 5820
sbahm@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mike Ball

Title: Vice President, Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 402 441 5807
mball@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Tom Ball

Title: NAI Business Director, Chairman & Secretary
Phone: +1 402 441 5806
tball@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment

Sally DeLair

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5822
sdelair@naifma.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Shawn Doering

Title: Vice President, Finance
Phone: +1 402 441 5813
sdoering@naifma.com

Spencer Edwards

Title: Project Coordinator
Phone: +1 402 441 5829
sedwards@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kathy Foster

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5830
kfoster@naifma.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Tom Graf

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 402 441 5823
tgraf@naifma.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Marc Hausmann

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 402 441 5834
mhausmann@naifma.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Kasey Hosack

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 402 441 5825
khosack@naifma.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Tom Ball
NAI Business Director, Chairman & Secretary
+1 402 441 5806
tball@naifma.com
NAI Coordinator
Drew Stange
NAI Business Coordinator, Chief Executive Officer
+1 402 441 5808
dstange@naifma.com
NAI Business Manager
Richard Meginnis
NAI Business Manager, President
+1 402 441 5828
rmeginnis@naifma.com


Office Locations

NAI FMA Realty* - Lincoln

Wells Fargo Center
1248 "O" Street, Suite 550
Lincoln NE 68508
United States
Direct Line: +1 402 441 5800
Fax: +1 402 441 5805
Email:info@naifma.com